# Removing Users

To remove a user click on Organization > Users from the main Auction Dashboard to generate the list of Users for the organization.

img

  1. Select the user to remove by clicking the checkbox(es) in the left hand column beside the user row.
  2. Click the red Delete button at the bottom of the list.

WARNING
You cannot delete yourself as a user or remove the last "admin" (since that would leave no way to manage the organization).


Reviewed: 2021-07-21, 12:18 PM
Last Updated: 7/22/2021, 4:20:07 PM