# Delete Item
Deleting an item will remove all record of its bidding/purchase history.
Any and all transactions involving the item will be removed from bidder accounts.
This operation cannot be reversed.
You can delete an item from its Item Details page.
Click Delete Item.
A popup window will appear asking you to confirm the deletion.
If the item has activity, you will need to confirm this action by typing YES into the text box. Click Continue to remove the item.
Reviewed: 2021-07-13, 9:44 AM