To access the checkout functions, click Checkout on the main Auction Dashboard menu.
The default view on the Checkout page allows you to select a bidder and process their payment.
There are several Checkout Actions in Auctria.
# Make Payment
The Make Payment Action is the default action when landing on the Checkout page. See Record Payment for more information.
# View Transactions
The View Transactions Action will, once a bidder is selected, show the bidder's current event transactions including "Item's Won", "Purchases", "Donations", "Payments", and "Amount Owing". You can find/verify the details of the payment here before processing it. This is an informational popup window and will not record any transactions when clicking its "Close" button.
This window also provides access to the Splitting Bids feature set.
# Send Statements On Payment
The Send Statements On Payment Action is a reference to a Checkout Options feature. If the "Send statement when payment made" option is disabled you will see the following popup window when you click on the action:
If this is enabled it will have a checkmark beside the Checkout Actions sidebar menu item for it.
# Refresh Bidders
This will refresh the available bidder list. If there are multiple users (see User Accounts) entering bidders and/or processing transactions in Auctria, it may be possible the current bidder list being seen needs to be refreshed.
# Batch Checkout
See Batch Checkout.
# Payment Options
# Transfer Payment
See Transfer Payment.
This option will allow you to move money between bidder accounts.
# Remove Bidders from Checkout
This will clear the current bidder's details on the Checkout page and allow you to select a different bidder to check out.