# Your Account Actions
These are Bidder actions.
These actions are not designed to be used by organizers.
Under the Your Profile page you will find several key Actions to Change Password, Sign in via Facebook, and Delete Account.
# Change Password
Clicking on the Change Password Action will pop-up the Change Password window.
If you do not know your current password, you would need to sign out of Auctria and then use the "Forgot your password?" link on the main sign-in page -- following this link will help.
NOTE: This will accomplish the same goal as changing your password.
# Sign in via Facebook
Clicking on the Sign in via Facebook link will open a Facebook.com website page where you must approve the connection to your Facebook account.
If you change your mind, you can click on the "Cancel" link to not sign in via Facebook.
# Delete Account
Clicking on the Delete Account link will pop open a Delete Account confirmation window.
You must type YES into the box and click on the "Continue" button to remove your account. You can click on the "Cancel" link if you changed your mind.
By deleting your account you will no longer be able to log in with that email/password credential set but it will not remove any information associated with a specific event since there may be transactions tied to those events.
To be removed from old events you would need to contact the event organizer directly. Please note, the organizers may need to retain some record of the account, for example, in the case of requirements for tax purposes.
Reviewed: 2021-06-02, 9:44 AM