Delete a Page
This operation cannot be undone
Deleting a page cannot be undone. Be sure to Backup Your Site often so that you can restore a previous version if needed.
To Delete a Page from your website, move your mouse over the Content Editor icon to see the Content Editor panel. Hover over the name of the page that you want to delete and then move to the right so that an x appears. Click the red x.
A confirmation window appears. Click Continue.
The page no longer appears on your website or in the navigation menu.