January 2023: the current dashboard release has new graphics and some interface changes. Many screenshots still reflect the older release and will be updated shortly.
If you make changes, and create a view that you would like to use again, you can save it.
To save a view, click the Options icon (3 dots) in the upper-right corner, and then click Save view.
A pop-up window will appear with fields for a title, and description, to be added for references.
Enter the title and description of the view you are saving and click the Save button to finish.
A "View saved successfully" message will appear at the top of the page for a few seconds.
The view will now be available in the Open view option, listed at the top of the Choose View screen under User Views.