If you make changes and create a view that you would like to use again, you can save it.
To save a view, click the Options icon (3 dots) in the upper-right corner, and then click Save view.
A pop-up window will appear with fields for a title and description.
Enter the title and description of the view you are saving. Click Save when finished.
A View Saved Successfully message will appear at the top of the page for a few seconds.
The view you just saved is now available in the Open views options, listed at the top under User Views.