Removing Users

To remove a user click on Organization → Users to generate the list of Users.

img

Select the user to remove by clicking the checkbox in the left hand column and clicking on the Delete button

WARNING

You can't delete yourself as a user, or remove the last admin, since that would leave no way to manage the organization.

Last Updated: 5/21/2019, 8:43:44 PM