Deleting an item will remove all record of its bidding/purchase history.
Any transactions involving the item will be removed from bidder's accounts.
This operation can not be reversed.
You can delete an item from its Item Details page.
Click Delete Item.
A popup window will appear asking you to confirm the deletion. If the item has activity then you will need to confirm this by typing YES into the text box. Click Continue.