Transfer Bids

There are times when a bid may need to be transferred from one bidder to another.
This is possible via the Item Details ACTIVITY tab and the specific bid's options (three vertical dots icon) menu.

img

Clicking on the Transfer option will pop up the Transfer Transaction window.

img

This window provides a drop-down selector to choose the bidder to transfer the selected bid to.

Once the "new" bidder is selected, click the Transfer button to complete the move; or, click the "Cancel" button if you choose not to transfer the bid.

Last Updated: 8/30/2019, 9:00:56 PM